ST ALOYSIUS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

P.B. No. 720, Mangaluru-575003, Karnataka

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.62/4
Ranked 95 in College Category – 2021 under NIRF, Ministry of Education, Government of India
Recognised as Centre for Research Capacity Building under UGC-STRIDE Scheme
Recognized under DBT – BUILDER Scheme, Government of India
College with "STAR STATUS" Conferred by DBT, Government of India
Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence"



UG & PG CALENDAR & HANDBOOK 2021-22

ADMINISTRATION	
 Rev. Fr Melwin Joseph Pinto SJ Rev. Dr Praveen Martis SJ Dr Alwyn DSa Fr Vincent Pinto SJ 	Rector Principal Registrar & Controller of Examinations Finance Officer
DIRECTORS	
 Rev. Dr Melwyn Pinto SJ Dr John Edward DSilva Dr Denis Fernandes Dr Richard Gonsalves Dr Loveena Lobo Dr Norbert Lobo 	AIMIT Science Block Arrupe Block LCRI Block Maffei (IT) Block Administrative Block
DEANS	
 Dr Prakash Kamath Mr Harsha Paul Dr Manuel Tauro Dr Ravindraswami Ms Arati Shanbhag Dr Rose Veera DSouza Dr Suresh Poojary Ms Mamatha Dr Ishwara Bhat Dr Ronald Nazareth Dr P P Sajimon Dr Dhananjaya K Dr Hemalatha N Ms Flona Soans Ms Jennifer Ida Mascarenhas Dr Dinesh Nayak Ms Shilpa DSouza 	Faculty of Physical Sciences Faculty of Biological Sciences Faculty of Commerce Faculty of Computer Application and Animation Faculty of Business Administration Faculty of Humanities Dean of Research and Innovation Dean, Enterpreneurship and Counsultancy Dean, Student Welfare Dean, International Collaboration Cell Dean, PG Studies (SAC Campus) Dean, MBA Dean, MCA Dean, Training, Placement & Careers Dean, Extension Services Dean, Human Resources Dean, Public Relations
HOSTEL OFFICIALS	Director of Conta Hostel
Fr Cyril DMello SJFr W. Marcel Rodrigues SJFr Sujay Daniel SJ	Director of Gents Hostel Director of PG Ladies Hostel Director of UG Ladies Hostel
STUDENTS WELFARE OFFICERS	
 (Student Activities and Interce) Dr Ishwara Bhat - Dean Dr Caroleena Janefer Dr Sudha Kumari Ms Suchitra Ms Renita Menezes Mr Alwyn Misquith 	 • Dr Vaishali Rai • Ms Arati Shanbhag • Ms Roicy Rekha Braggs • Mr Santhosh Notagar