ÀOvÀC⁻ÉÆÃ²AiÀÄ ï PÁ⁻ÉÃdÄ (ÁéAiÀÄvÀÛ) ^aÀÄ0UÀ¹⁄4ÀÆgÀÄ– 575 003 www.staloysius.edu.in



ST ALOYSIUS COLLEGE(AUTONOMOUS) MANGALURU - 575 003 Phone: 0824-2449700, 2449701 Fax: 0824-2449705 Email: principal@staloysius.edu.in

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.62/4 Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence" Conferred "College with "STAR STATUS" by DBT, Government of India. Centre for Research Capacity Building under UGC-STRIDE

BOS minutes of the Department of Computer Application and Animation, 2019 Date:19/11/2021

Venue: Conference Room (Admin Block)

Members Present:
1 Dr. Vasudeva
2 Dr. Veerabhadrappa
3 Dr. Jeevan Pinto
4. Dr. Manjaiah
5. Ms. Jeetha
6. Mr. Arun Renny
7. Mr. AnanthMurthy
8.Ms. Shilpa Shetty (Chair Person)
9. All members of Department

Agenda: 1 Revision of papers for Software Development. 2Any other matter.

Board of Studies meeting was commenced with a prayer service and the welcome address was delivered. Chair person welcomed the members of the BOS and introduced the structure of the syllabus. In the subject of Animatio board suggested to include internships and mini projects.

Revised syllabus has been approved by the board.

ÀOvÀC⁻ÉÆÃ²AiÀÄ ï PÁ⁻ÉÃdÄ (ÁéAiÀÄvÀÛ) ^aÀÄOUÀ¹⁄4ÀÆgÀÄ– 575 003 www.staloysius.edu.in



Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.62/4 Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence" Conferred "College with "STAR STATUS" by DBT, Government of India. Centre for Research Capacity Building under UGC-STRIDE

Signatures of Experts and Members present:

			E	
Bos in BCA and Ce	supertu Animation	1.	S. MECTING ON &	the second second
Pagement in sporter by	in sure preserve in	22. d	Or Jercean Pinto	01
1. Chaîperson Ne. Shélpa Shetty	site		Associate Professol. Verippoyya.	BC.
D. Members of Department De Ravendraswami	Aut		ga, CAN Gerniera, 72900 Internetional (Company) Internetional (Company)	Color Hiere J
3. Mr. Ashok M Praead. 4. Mg. Naven Mascarenhas 5 Me. Prafulle 6 Me. Prematälka Shelly 7. Me. Varaja	Portula Portula Barrison Fortuna		IC Nonineu a. Veerabhadrappa Associate Professor 2400 Dept of comp. sc. Oniversity college,	4-17-14
8 Ms. Renita Menezes 9. Ms. Vidya kumari 10 Ms. Rashui 11. Ms. Viraya Durga 12. Mr. Sarthosh Motagae	And a	24 . R.	Mangaluck. epsisatative Jion Industry <u>Rosan Min</u> Arun Remny We Technology Bangaton ya Systems Rol Ltd	A
13 Mr. Valkish & Rao 14 Mr. Royal D'souza 15 Mle Archara Yashachar 16 Mr. Praven	And Read Rund	Me	Peritorious Allumnus. Vinuth Laseado Mangaluru	ABSENT
19 Ms. Priya George 18 Ms. Reeria Prena Rego 19 Ms. Valerice Cardozo. 20 Mr. Sagar Shetty	Harring (۸- As	Subject Enperts the Anarthmurthy est-Prof, Dept of MCA IMANIT, Nitu	Alman Continiza
31 Profend & Dean Shere Madhwa Vadhiraji Angletu & D. T. J. A. Mark		Pae	a. Manjaiak 1 z chairnan pt of conputer Science Mangalae Oniversity	Malulacod
Anstetute of Tech + mgnt Barlatal, Odupi		28 ·	Student- Representative Ashwin.	more



Date: 22-06-2022

Signature and seal of the Head of the Department